Abstract views

The distinct mood of my photograph is a peaceful cup of beads. the thing I like most is every bead is exactly the same. This photo makes me think of my birth stone and crystals which are both beautiful peaceful objects. What jumps out is a a bunch of perfect circle. My advice would be to take your time and make sure you get the right shot.
water beads

The distinct mood of my photograph is a peaceful cup of beads. the thing I like most is every bead is exactly the same. This photo makes me think of my birthstone and crystals which are both beautiful peaceful objects. What jumps out is a bunch of perfect circles. My advice would be to take your time and make sure you get the right shot.

This mood is craziness in an apple. This photo makes me think of a crazy fire but a calm view in the middle its beautiful. What jumps out to me is the fire that is in the background. This photo actually calms me in a way. The advice I would give is to stay creative within the limits your provided.
refraction

This mood is like craziness in an apple. This photo makes me think of a crazy fire but the calm view in the middle is beautiful. What jumps out to me is the fire that is in the background. This photo actually calms me in a way. The advice I would give is to stay creative within the limits you provided.

This is a mood of calmness. This photo makes me think of a studio because of the dark shades. What jumps out to me is the glasses in the photo. advice I would give is to always make sure your angle works out for you.
shadows

This is a mood of calmness. This photo makes me think of a studio because of the dark shades. What jumps out to me is the glasses in the photo. advice I would give is to always make sure your angle works out for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *