8th mile

The subject I used for my poster was the movie 8th Mile. I chose this movie because it’s a beautiful story of a broke rapper that made it big. It was very inspirational for me to see this movie and has become one of my favorites. What I like most about my poster and the art behind it would be the loud colors like the red background that screams at you and grabs your attention.  I also like the sigh that shows where the rapper Eminem grew up. It gives the same vibe as the movie itself. What I would say to someone doing this project would be to stay creative and make it personal to how you see whatever movie you choose. If you really enjoy certain parts make sure to include that within your project. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *