Freedom

My art has a beautifully contrasted look. The colors you see are maroon, orange, blue, and lime green. The person you see within my art piece is Martin Luther King. I feel these strong colors are inspired by the strength King had. When you look at my piece you see the word freedom. This is what Martin fought for throughout his life and exemplifies freedom for all. I used two different computer editors to create my poster these were Illustrator and Photoshop, both were the tools I used. The big Idea would be Martin Luther himself, he was the inspiration and the idea behind my piece, it was a tribute to him and his work. I hit all the right goals I wanted to hit and It came out better than I expected. This inspired me to create more posters like this I feel they are very aesthetic to look at.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *