stk Logo

I designed my logo and brand around a recycling affordable clothing brand for low-income people. My brand emphasizes style and fashion without having to pay for overpriced streetwear. And also comes with a recyclable fabric which adds to the culture of my brand and saves everyone money. My logo has a symmetrical sign inspired by the classic recycling symbol, with a twist of a sleek look. My target audience is the low-income community because I feel everyone deserves to feel stylish even if they don’t have the funds to do so. My logo appeals to anyone who likes streetwear but what appeals more is the price tag. I’m most proud of the concept behind it. I think this brand could be successful with the right marketing and the right people behind it. Something I could have done better was make a bunch of different colors and similar designs to see which one appealed the most. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *